coming attractions include:

I was playing with my toys on the table but then mama moved the differently colouredy shapes & put these new toys in front of me instead.  I put them in my mouth like I do with everything but it wasn’t as easy as envelopes or leaves, and I took them out again just like i do with my other toys too.  You can see my green square in the bottom of the picture.  Its the same colour as the new stuff.

Once I got them all where they belong onto the floor, she gave me another thing.  I liked it a lot, and with my one tooth and my gums I got some of it to stay in my mouth for a while.  Then when I was done with it,  I didn’t put it on the floor, mama finished it.
-dom

Leave a Reply

