eating outside

today mama met auntie fiona and her 2 nieces, Carla & Ciara.  she’s not my real auntie, but thats what mama calls her and thats okay by me because she gives good cuddles and is very nice. 

I’m used to girls now,  Carla & Ciara are nearly exactly the same ages as my cousins Ella & Rio.  C&C are getting a new brother or sister soon too, it’s going to be called either Ciaraciara, or Domelick, after me.  We ate outside.  I don’t know why, its a bit silly.  I got hummous on my forehead.  That might be because I was in my bumbo seat and the whole thing was a bit more squishy than in my highchair at home.
-dom

Leave a Reply

