spoon feeding

i don’t see whats wrong with spoon feeding at all. sure i can do it myself now. the spoon makes a great noise as well when i bash it about. i have to do that because mama doesn’t take it off me to fill it up fast enough. Natural yogurt is very tasty i musta had about 6 spoons of it, but you can see a lot went on my face. Also I have anabel karmels cheese & tomato & basil mush on me, I sucked it off pitta & then put some on my forehead too because why not?

here’s a link to a quick video of me feeding myself too. sure i barely need that mama one at all anymore.

spoon feeding from Jill Jordan on Vimeo.

-dom

One thought on “spoon feeding

Leave a Reply

