His Father’s Son

Friday was Wurld Vegtarian Day. Mama said she was having tofu satay specially. The food was there later but the kitchen was very clean. It came out of bags not noisy saucepans like usual.

I was in my cousins house earlier in the day. My biggest cousin Ella (she’ll be 6 on monday) is in skool and didn’t eat all of her lunch. It was on the table so I just took it. Mama said it was hang sangitches. It was yum. She let me try them out, but didn’t want to share. I might have to ask daddy for them if I want them again. He said he loves leftover hang too.

– Dom

Leave a Reply

