I can do it myself mama.

You saw the other day how mama holds up fud with sticks and I take it from the sticks.  I don’t know why she uses the sticks, my fingies are very good at picking up fud, she should try that.  Sometimes to keep the old pair happy I have a go with the things like they use, like the spoonses, but I like to use my fingies too.  I had a go of mama’s sticks when we were finished eating and I had fun waving them in the air like Dada does when he plays AC/DC.

Dom

Leave a Reply

