Normal Service Will Resume Shortly

Guest Post: Pregnancy #2 – A Different Ball Game Altogether

Last week I wrote a guest post for one of my favourite new blogs – Mind The Baby – about how the first and second pregnancy differ from each other.  I’ve since had baby number 2, another fantastic little boy. (In fact it all kicked off about 4 hours after I hit ‘send’ on the post!)

So now I’ve come out the other side  and I’m in the newborn whirlwind. Forgive me if I’m a little quiet for a while, in the meantime, go have a read of what I write when I’m not writing about grub.  And when I’m 41 weeks pregnant, and very tired.

3 thoughts on “Normal Service Will Resume Shortly

  1. Congratulations! We are now contemplating baby number two so good to hear about your pregnancy experience. Enjoy your two little ones!

    Like

  2. Congratulations! Delighted to hear number 2 arrived safely 🙂 I definitely found the newborn stage a hundred times easier second time around, so hope all’s going well for you all and Dom is enjoying big brotherhood!

    Like

Leave a Reply

